#1  
Old 04-16-2018, 01:39 PM
compuspud compuspud is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 4
Default Is acrostocs broken

When I load a puzzle, I can't enter any answers. Anyone know why? And how to fix thsi?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-16-2018, 03:59 PM
bobmiller241321's Avatar
bobmiller241321 bobmiller241321 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 2
Default

I never had that problem, but perhaps loading the game in with a different browser will work.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2018, 05:08 AM
LMood LMood is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 10
Default

I just had the same problem. I could enter info in the question fields at the bottom of the page but not in the puzzle. I hit the solved button and got a message that there was a problem with my solution. I then used the back button (several times) to return to the puzzle and it worked fine.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-27-2018, 08:44 AM
compuspud compuspud is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 4
Default

Thanks. I'm using the old board for now.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

About Puzzle Baron

The Puzzle Baron family of web sites has served millions and millions of puzzle enthusiasts since its inception in 2006. From cryptograms to acrostics, logic puzzles to drop quotes, patchwords to wordtwist and even sudoku, we run the gamut in word puzzles, printable puzzles and logic games.